# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Ludogorets 26 20 4 2 59 18 +41 64
2 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 26 15 7 4 41 19 +22 52
3 CSKA Sofia 26 14 8 4 39 20 +19 50
4 Arda 26 12 9 5 36 29 +7 45
5 CSKA 1948 Sofia 26 10 8 8 34 30 +4 38
6 Beroe 26 10 7 9 38 28 +10 37
7 Cherno More 26 10 7 9 27 25 +2 37
8 Tsarsko selo 26 9 7 10 29 27 +2 34
9 Levski Sofia 26 7 7 12 25 27 -2 28
10 Botev Plovdiv 26 5 9 12 25 46 -21 24
11 Slavia Sofia 26 6 5 15 19 40 -21 23
12 Botev Vratsa 26 6 4 16 26 39 -13 22
13 Etar 26 4 10 12 20 45 -25 22
14 Montana 26 4 8 14 21 46 -25 20
Thu 06/05/21 Slavia Sofia 2 - 0 Botev Vratsa
Thu 06/05/21 Montana 1 - 0 Etar
Wed 05/05/21 Tsarsko selo 0 - 2 Levski Sofia
Wed 05/05/21 Cherno More 3 - 1 Botev Plovdiv
Tue 04/05/21 Ludogorets 3 - 1 Beroe
Mon 03/05/21 CSKA Sofia 1 - 0 Arda
Mon 03/05/21 Slavia Sofia 1 - 1 Montana
Mon 03/05/21 Botev Vratsa 2 - 0 Etar
Mon 26/04/21 Botev Plovdiv 0 - 2 Ludogorets
Mon 26/04/21 CSKA 1948 Sofia 1 - 0 Lokomotiv Plovdiv
Sun 25/04/21 Tsarsko selo 4 - 0 Arda
Sun 25/04/21 Levski Sofia 0 - 2 CSKA Sofia
Sat 24/04/21 Montana 1 - 1 Beroe
Sat 24/04/21 Etar 1 - 1 Slavia Sofia
Fri 23/04/21 Botev Vratsa 0 - 1 Cherno More
Thu 22/04/21 Ludogorets 4 - 0 CSKA 1948 Sofia
Wed 21/04/21 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 1 - 0 Levski Sofia
Wed 21/04/21 CSKA Sofia 6 - 0 Montana
Wed 21/04/21 Beroe 0 - 1 Tsarsko selo
Tue 04/05/21 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 16 : 30 CSKA 1948 Sofia
Fri 07/05/21 Beroe 16 : 30 Arda
Fri 07/05/21 CSKA 1948 Sofia 19 : 00 CSKA Sofia
Sat 08/05/21 Ludogorets 16 : 45 Lokomotiv Plovdiv
Sun 09/05/21 Cherno More 17 : 30 Tsarsko selo
Sun 09/05/21 Botev Plovdiv 19 : 45 Levski Sofia
Mon 10/05/21 Botev Vratsa 17 : 00 Montana
Mon 10/05/21 Etar 19 : 15 Slavia Sofia
Tue 11/05/21 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 18 : 30 Beroe
Wed 12/05/21 Arda 16 : 00 CSKA 1948 Sofia
Wed 12/05/21 CSKA Sofia 18 : 30 Ludogorets
Thu 13/05/21 Tsarsko selo 16 : 30 Botev Plovdiv
Thu 13/05/21 Levski Sofia 19 : 00 Cherno More
Fri 14/05/21 Etar 16 : 30 Botev Vratsa
Fri 14/05/21 Montana 19 : 00 Slavia Sofia
Sat 15/05/21 Ludogorets 16 : 30 Arda
Sat 15/05/21 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 19 : 00 CSKA Sofia
Sun 16/05/21 Beroe 19 : 15 CSKA 1948 Sofia
Mon 17/05/21 Botev Plovdiv 16 : 30 Cherno More
Mon 17/05/21 Levski Sofia 19 : 00 Tsarsko selo