# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Shabab Al Khaleel 3 3 0 0 3 0 +3 9
2 Shabab Al-Dhah… 3 1 2 0 5 3 +2 5
3 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes 3 1 2 0 3 2 +1 5
4 Thagafi Tulkarem 3 1 2 0 1 0 +1 5
5 Hilal Al-Quds 3 1 1 1 6 3 +3 4
6 Shabab Alsamu 3 1 1 1 5 3 +2 4
7 Jabal Al Mukaber 3 1 1 1 4 4 +0 4
8 Al-Birah Insti… 3 1 1 1 2 2 +0 4
9 Ahli Al-Khalil 3 0 3 0 4 4 +0 3
10 Markz Balata 3 1 0 2 4 5 -1 3
11 Shabab Al Khader 3 0 1 2 3 8 -5 1
12 Shabab Dora 3 0 0 3 2 8 -6 0
Sat 21/10/17 Shabab Al-Dhah… 2 - 0 Markz Balata
Fri 20/10/17 Jabal Al Mukaber 2 - 0 Shabab Alsamu
Fri 20/10/17 Hilal Al-Quds 6 - 2 Shabab Al Khader
Fri 20/10/17 Al-Birah Insti… 0 - 1 Shabab Al Khaleel
Fri 20/10/17 Thagafi Tulkarem 0 - 0 Ahli Al-Khalil
Thu 19/10/17 Shabab Dora 1 - 2 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes
Sun 01/10/17 Markz Balata 3 - 1 Jabal Al Mukaber
Sat 30/09/17 Shabab Alsamu 0 - 0 Al-Birah Insti…
Fri 29/09/17 Shabab Al Khaleel 1 - 0 Shabab Dora
Thu 28/09/17 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes 1 - 1 Shabab Al Khader
Thu 28/09/17 Thagafi Tulkarem 1 - 0 Hilal Al-Quds
Thu 28/09/17 Ahli Al-Khalil 3 - 3 Shabab Al-Dhah…
Sat 23/09/17 Jabal Al Mukaber 1 - 1 Ahli Al-Khalil
Sat 23/09/17 Al-Birah Insti… 2 - 1 Markz Balata
Sat 23/09/17 Shabab Al-Dhah… 0 - 0 Thagafi Tulkarem
Fri 22/09/17 Shabab Dora 1 - 5 Shabab Alsamu
Fri 22/09/17 Shabab Al Khader 0 - 1 Shabab Al Khaleel
Fri 22/09/17 Hilal Al-Quds 0 - 0 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes
Thu 26/10/17 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes 15 : 00 Al-Birah Insti…
Fri 27/10/17 Markz Balata 15 : 00 Thagafi Tulkarem
Fri 27/10/17 Shabab Al Khader 15 : 00 Shabab Dora
Fri 27/10/17 Shabab Al Khaleel 15 : 00 Jabal Al Mukaber
Sat 28/10/17 Shabab Alsamu 15 : 00 Shabab Al-Dhah…
Sat 28/10/17 Ahli Al-Khalil 15 : 00 Hilal Al-Quds
Mon 30/10/17 Al-Birah Insti… 17 : 00 Shabab Al Khader
Mon 30/10/17 Jabal Al Mukaber 17 : 00 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes
Tue 31/10/17 Ahli Al-Khalil 17 : 00 Markz Balata
Tue 31/10/17 Hilal Al-Quds 17 : 00 Shabab Dora
Tue 31/10/17 Shabab Al-Dhah… 17 : 00 Shabab Al Khaleel
Tue 31/10/17 Thagafi Tulkarem 17 : 00 Shabab Alsamu
Tue 07/11/17 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes 19 : 00 Shabab Al-Dhah…
Tue 07/11/17 Markz Balata 19 : 00 Hilal Al-Quds
Tue 07/11/17 Shabab Al Khaleel 19 : 00 Thagafi Tulkarem
Wed 08/11/17 Shabab Dora 19 : 00 Al-Birah Insti…
Wed 08/11/17 Shabab Al Khader 19 : 00 Jabal Al Mukaber
Wed 08/11/17 Shabab Alsamu 19 : 00 Ahli Al-Khalil