# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Hilal Al-Quds 20 12 6 2 38 8 +30 42
2 Ahli Al-Khalil 20 10 9 1 44 19 +25 39
3 Shabab Al Khaleel 20 9 7 4 22 14 +8 34
4 Jabal Al Mukaber 20 11 1 8 30 27 +3 34
5 Shabab Alsamu 20 8 6 6 34 29 +5 30
6 Al-Birah Insti… 20 8 5 7 23 23 +0 29
7 Thaqafi Tulkarem 20 5 11 4 19 17 +2 26
8 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes 20 7 5 8 29 32 -3 26
9 Shabab Al-Dhah… 20 7 4 9 29 31 -2 25
10 Markez Balata 20 6 6 8 30 27 +3 24
11 Shabab Al Khader 20 2 3 15 16 46 -30 9
12 Shabab Dora 20 2 3 15 17 58 -41 9
Sat 21/04/18 Jabal Al Mukaber 0 - 2 Hilal Al-Quds
Sat 21/04/18 Shabab Dora 0 - 3 Thaqafi Tulkarem
Sat 21/04/18 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes 3 - 2 Markez Balata
Fri 20/04/18 Al-Birah Insti… 2 - 1 Shabab Al-Dhah…
Fri 20/04/18 Shabab Al Khader 1 - 3 Ahli Al-Khalil
Fri 20/04/18 Shabab Al Khaleel 1 - 0 Shabab Alsamu
Sat 14/04/18 Shabab Al-Dhah… 3 - 0 Shabab Dora
Sat 14/04/18 Hilal Al-Quds 1 - 1 Shabab Alsamu
Sat 14/04/18 Thaqafi Tulkarem 2 - 1 Shabab Al Khader
Sat 14/04/18 Jabal Al Mukaber 3 - 0 Al-Birah Insti…
Sat 14/04/18 Ahli Al-Khalil 1 - 0 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes
Sat 14/04/18 Markez Balata 2 - 0 Shabab Al Khaleel
Sat 07/04/18 Shabab Al Khaleel 0 - 0 Ahli Al-Khalil
Sat 07/04/18 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes 0 - 0 Thaqafi Tulkarem
Sat 07/04/18 Al-Birah Insti… 0 - 1 Hilal Al-Quds
Fri 06/04/18 Shabab Dora 0 - 2 Jabal Al Mukaber
Fri 06/04/18 Shabab Al Khader 0 - 1 Shabab Al-Dhah…
Fri 06/04/18 Shabab Alsamu 2 - 1 Markez Balata
Wed 04/04/18 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes 0 - 5 Hilal Al-Quds
Tue 24/04/18 Shabab Alsamu 15 : 00 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes
Tue 24/04/18 Shabab Al-Dhah… 16 : 00 Jabal Al Mukaber
Wed 25/04/18 Markez Balata 15 : 00 Shabab Al Khader
Wed 25/04/18 Ahli Al-Khalil 15 : 00 Shabab Dora
Wed 25/04/18 Thaqafi Tulkarem 15 : 00 Al-Birah Insti…
Wed 25/04/18 Hilal Al-Quds 15 : 00 Shabab Al Khaleel
Thu 03/05/18 Taraji Wadi Al-Nes 16 : 00 Shabab Al Khaleel
Fri 04/05/18 Shabab Al-Dhah… 15 : 00 Hilal Al-Quds
Fri 04/05/18 Al-Birah Insti… 15 : 00 Ahli Al-Khalil
Fri 04/05/18 Jabal Al Mukaber 15 : 00 Thaqafi Tulkarem
Sat 05/05/18 Shabab Dora 15 : 00 Markez Balata
Sat 05/05/18 Shabab Al Khader 15 : 00 Shabab Alsamu