# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Ahal 5 3 2 0 11 3 +8 11
2 Merw 7 3 2 2 6 7 -1 11
3 Altyn Asyr 5 3 1 1 12 3 +9 10
4 Şagadam 6 3 1 2 9 6 +3 10
5 Aşgabat 6 3 1 2 7 7 +0 10
6 Energetik 6 1 3 2 4 7 -3 6
7 Köpetdag Aşgabat 7 1 2 4 7 15 -8 5
8 Balkan 6 1 0 5 6 14 -8 3
Sat 21/04/18 Balkan 2 - 3 Köpetdag Aşgabat
Sat 21/04/18 Aşgabat 2 - 0 Şagadam
Sat 21/04/18 Merw 0 - 0 Altyn Asyr
Wed 18/04/18 Altyn Asyr 0 - 1 Ahal
Sun 15/04/18 Altyn Asyr 3 - 0 Energetik
Sat 14/04/18 Ahal 4 - 1 Aşgabat
Sat 14/04/18 Şagadam 4 - 0 Balkan
Fri 13/04/18 Köpetdag Aşgabat 0 - 2 Merw
Sat 07/04/18 Şagadam 3 - 1 Köpetdag Aşgabat
Sat 07/04/18 Energetik 0 - 0 Merw
Wed 04/04/18 Altyn Asyr 5 - 1 Köpetdag Aşgabat
Wed 04/04/18 Ahal 5 - 1 Merw
Sun 01/04/18 Ahal 1 - 1 Şagadam
Sun 01/04/18 Altyn Asyr 4 - 1 Balkan
Sat 31/03/18 Merw 1 - 0 Aşgabat
Fri 30/03/18 Köpetdag Aşgabat 1 - 1 Energetik
Sat 17/03/18 Balkan 2 - 0 Merw
Sat 17/03/18 Ahal 0 - 0 Köpetdag Aşgabat
Fri 16/03/18 Aşgabat 1 - 1 Energetik
Sat 17/03/18 Şagadam 02 : 00 Altyn Asyr
Fri 27/04/18 Aşgabat 02 : 00 Balkan
Sat 28/04/18 Energetik 02 : 00 Şagadam
Sat 05/05/18 Şagadam 02 : 00 Merw
Sat 05/05/18 Aşgabat 02 : 00 Köpetdag Aşgabat
Sat 05/05/18 Balkan 02 : 00 Energetik
Sun 06/05/18 Ahal 02 : 00 Altyn Asyr
Fri 11/05/18 Köpetdag Aşgabat 02 : 00 Ahal
Fri 11/05/18 Energetik 02 : 00 Aşgabat
Sat 12/05/18 Merw 02 : 00 Balkan
Sat 19/05/18 Aşgabat 02 : 00 Merw
Sat 19/05/18 Energetik 02 : 00 Köpetdag Aşgabat
Wed 23/05/18 Energetik 02 : 00 Ahal
Wed 23/05/18 Aşgabat 02 : 00 Altyn Asyr
Fri 25/05/18 Köpetdag Aşgabat 02 : 00 Şagadam
Sat 26/05/18 Merw 02 : 00 Energetik
Sat 26/05/18 Altyn Asyr 02 : 00 Aşgabat
Sun 27/05/18 Ahal 02 : 00 Balkan
Wed 30/05/18 Köpetdag Aşgabat 02 : 00 Altyn Asyr
Wed 30/05/18 Merw 02 : 00 Ahal