# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Benfica 30 22 6 2 62 15 +47 72
2 Porto 30 20 9 1 63 14 +49 69
3 Sporting CP 30 19 7 4 59 28 +31 64
4 Vitória Guimarães 30 16 8 6 47 33 +14 56
5 Sporting Braga 30 14 9 7 44 29 +15 51
6 Marítimo 30 13 8 9 31 28 +3 47
7 Rio Ave 30 12 6 12 35 36 -1 42
8 Chaves 30 8 13 9 31 32 -1 37
9 Feirense 30 10 6 14 25 43 -18 36
10 Boavista 30 8 11 11 27 32 -5 35
11 Vitória Setúbal 30 9 8 13 27 33 -6 35
12 Paços de Ferreira 30 7 11 12 29 39 -10 32
13 Belenenses 30 8 8 14 22 39 -17 32
14 Estoril 30 8 7 15 28 36 -8 31
15 Arouca 30 9 4 17 28 48 -20 31
16 Moreirense 30 6 7 17 25 43 -18 25
17 Tondela 30 5 8 17 23 49 -26 23
18 Nacional 30 4 8 18 19 48 -29 20
Mon 24/04/17 Moreirense 0 - 0 Chaves
Sun 23/04/17 Porto 0 - 0 Feirense
Sun 23/04/17 Vitória Guimarães 2 - 0 Boavista
Sun 23/04/17 Paços de Ferreira 3 - 1 Sporting Braga
Sat 22/04/17 Sporting CP 1 - 1 Benfica
Sat 22/04/17 Estoril 3 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Sat 22/04/17 Tondela 2 - 0 Nacional
Sat 22/04/17 Marítimo 3 - 0 Belenenses
Fri 21/04/17 Rio Ave 3 - 0 Arouca
Mon 17/04/17 Nacional 0 - 1 Moreirense
Sat 15/04/17 Sporting Braga 1 - 1 Porto
Sat 15/04/17 Tondela 2 - 1 Rio Ave
Sat 15/04/17 Chaves 2 - 3 Vitória Guimarães
Sat 15/04/17 Arouca 2 - 0 Feirense
Fri 14/04/17 Vitória Setúbal 0 - 3 Sporting CP
Fri 14/04/17 Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Fri 14/04/17 Boavista 0 - 0 Paços de Ferreira
Fri 14/04/17 Belenenses 1 - 3 Estoril
Mon 10/04/17 Marítimo 2 - 1 Chaves
Fri 28/04/17 Vitória Setúbal 21 : 30 Vitória Guimarães
Sat 29/04/17 Nacional 17 : 00 Rio Ave
Sat 29/04/17 Boavista 17 : 00 Tondela
Sat 29/04/17 Benfica 19 : 15 Estoril
Sat 29/04/17 Chaves 21 : 30 Porto
Sun 30/04/17 Feirense 17 : 00 Marítimo
Sun 30/04/17 Arouca 17 : 00 Moreirense
Sun 30/04/17 Sporting Braga 19 : 00 Sporting CP
Sun 30/04/17 Belenenses 21 : 15 Paços de Ferreira
Fri 05/05/17 Moreirense 21 : 30 Sporting Braga
Sat 06/05/17 Boavista 17 : 00 Nacional
Sat 06/05/17 Paços de Ferreira 19 : 15 Feirense
Sat 06/05/17 Marítimo 21 : 30 Porto
Sun 07/05/17 Sporting CP 12 : 45 Belenenses
Sun 07/05/17 Tondela 17 : 00 Vitória Setúbal
Sun 07/05/17 Vitória Guimarães 19 : 00 Arouca
Sun 07/05/17 Rio Ave 21 : 15 Benfica
Mon 08/05/17 Estoril 21 : 00 Chaves
Fri 12/05/17 Belenenses 21 : 30 Moreirense