# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Dinamo Zagreb 25 20 4 1 52 14 +38 64
2 Rijeka 25 13 8 4 46 26 +20 47
3 Osijek 25 12 6 7 43 27 +16 42
4 Lokomotiva Zagreb 25 11 8 6 40 23 +17 41
5 Hajduk Split 25 10 10 5 38 28 +10 40
6 Gorica 25 11 5 9 35 30 +5 38
7 Inter Zaprešić 25 7 3 15 27 54 -27 24
8 Slaven Koprivnica 25 3 13 9 26 37 -11 22
9 Istra 1961 25 4 5 16 22 46 -24 17
10 Rudeš 25 1 4 20 17 61 -44 7
Sun 17/03/19 Rijeka 3 - 1 Osijek
Sun 17/03/19 Gorica 1 - 2 Dinamo Zagreb
Sat 16/03/19 Hajduk Split 3 - 0 Rudeš
Sat 16/03/19 Lokomotiva Zagreb 3 - 1 Slaven Koprivnica
Fri 15/03/19 Inter Zaprešić 3 - 1 Istra 1961
Sun 10/03/19 Dinamo Zagreb 3 - 1 Rijeka
Sun 10/03/19 Osijek 1 - 1 Lokomotiva Zagreb
Sat 09/03/19 Istra 1961 0 - 3 Gorica
Sat 09/03/19 Slaven Koprivnica 1 - 2 Hajduk Split
Fri 08/03/19 Rudeš 2 - 0 Inter Zaprešić
Sun 03/03/19 Osijek 1 - 1 Slaven Koprivnica
Sun 03/03/19 Inter Zaprešić 1 - 3 Hajduk Split
Sat 02/03/19 Lokomotiva Zagreb 1 - 1 Dinamo Zagreb
Sat 02/03/19 Gorica 3 - 1 Rudeš
Fri 01/03/19 Rijeka 2 - 0 Istra 1961
Sun 24/02/19 Dinamo Zagreb 3 - 0 Osijek
Sun 24/02/19 Istra 1961 0 - 0 Lokomotiva Zagreb
Sat 23/02/19 Hajduk Split 0 - 0 Gorica
Sat 23/02/19 Slaven Koprivnica 0 - 1 Inter Zaprešić
Fri 22/02/19 Rudeš 2 - 4 Rijeka
Thu 28/03/19 Slaven Koprivnica 18 : 00 Rudeš
Fri 29/03/19 Osijek 16 : 30 Gorica
Fri 29/03/19 Lokomotiva Zagreb 19 : 00 Rijeka
Sat 30/03/19 Dinamo Zagreb 16 : 30 Inter Zaprešić
Sat 30/03/19 Istra 1961 19 : 00 Hajduk Split
Tue 02/04/19 Gorica 15 : 30 Lokomotiva Zagreb
Tue 02/04/19 Rijeka 18 : 00 Slaven Koprivnica
Wed 03/04/19 Inter Zaprešić 15 : 30 Osijek
Wed 03/04/19 Hajduk Split 18 : 00 Dinamo Zagreb
Thu 04/04/19 Rudeš 17 : 00 Istra 1961
Sat 06/04/19 Inter Zaprešić 15 : 30 Lokomotiva Zagreb
Sat 06/04/19 Gorica 18 : 00 Rijeka
Sun 07/04/19 Rudeš 15 : 30 Dinamo Zagreb
Sun 07/04/19 Hajduk Split 18 : 00 Osijek
Mon 08/04/19 Slaven Koprivnica 17 : 00 Istra 1961
Sat 13/04/19 Osijek 18 : 00 Rudeš
Sat 13/04/19 Lokomotiva Zagreb 18 : 00 Hajduk Split
Sat 13/04/19 Rijeka 18 : 00 Inter Zaprešić
Sat 13/04/19 Istra 1961 18 : 00 Dinamo Zagreb
Sat 13/04/19 Gorica 18 : 00 Slaven Koprivnica