# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Lecce 36 21 11 4 53 30 +23 74
2 Catania 36 21 7 8 65 31 +34 70
3 Trapani 36 19 11 6 60 35 +25 68
4 Juve Stabia 36 14 13 9 49 35 +14 55
5 Cosenza 36 14 12 10 41 35 +6 54
6 Monopoli 36 14 11 11 46 35 +11 53
7 Casertana 36 13 11 12 37 32 +5 50
8 Rende 36 14 8 14 31 35 -4 50
9 Virtus Francavilla 36 10 16 10 35 43 -8 46
10 Sicula Leonzio 36 11 13 12 37 37 +0 46
11 Bisceglie 36 11 12 13 39 46 -7 45
12 Siracusa 36 14 10 12 37 29 +8 42
13 Catanzaro 36 11 9 16 35 45 -10 42
14 Reggina 36 9 14 13 29 38 -9 41
15 Fidelis Andria 36 8 17 11 36 40 -4 38
16 Matera 36 15 10 11 40 37 +3 36
17 Paganese 36 7 12 17 36 56 -20 33
18 Fondi 36 7 9 20 33 52 -19 30
19 Akragas 36 3 6 27 18 66 -48 0
Sun 20/05/18 Viterbese Cast… 1 - 0 Pisa
Sun 20/05/18 FeralpiSalò 2 - 3 Alessandria
Sun 20/05/18 Juve Stabia 0 - 0 Reggiana
Sun 20/05/18 Cosenza 2 - 1 Trapani
Sun 20/05/18 Piacenza 2 - 1 Sambenedettese
Sat 19/05/18 Livorno 3 - 1 Lecce
Sat 19/05/18 Cuneo 1 - 0 Gavorrano
Sat 19/05/18 Fondi 2 - 2 Paganese
Sat 19/05/18 Vicenza 2 - 1 Santarcangelo
Tue 15/05/18 Viterbese Cast… 2 - 1 Carrarese
Tue 15/05/18 Reggiana 1 - 0 Bassano Virtus
Tue 15/05/18 AlbinoLeffe 0 - 1 FeralpiSalò
Tue 15/05/18 Juve Stabia 4 - 3 Virtus Francavilla
Tue 15/05/18 Cosenza 1 - 1 Casertana
Tue 15/05/18 Monza 0 - 1 Piacenza
Sat 12/05/18 Calcio Padova 5 - 1 Livorno
Sun 27/08/17 Sambenedettese 20 : 30 Modena
Mon 04/09/17 Modena 16 : 30 Vicenza
Mon 11/09/17 Reggiana 20 : 45 Modena
Sat 16/09/17 Modena 14 : 30 Renate
Fri 22/09/17 Ravenna 20 : 45 Modena
Sun 01/10/17 Modena 19 : 15 Mestre
Wed 04/10/17 Südtirol 18 : 30 Modena
Sun 08/10/17 Modena 15 : 15 AlbinoLeffe
Sun 22/10/17 Fano 18 : 30 Modena
Sun 29/10/17 Modena 15 : 30 Calcio Padova
Sun 05/11/17 Santarcangelo 19 : 30 Modena
Wed 08/11/17 Modena 15 : 30 Bassano Virtus
Sun 12/11/17 Triestina 15 : 30 Modena
Sun 19/11/17 Modena 15 : 30 Pordenone
Sun 26/11/17 Fermana 19 : 30 Modena
Sun 03/12/17 Modena 02 : 00 Teramo
Sun 10/12/17 Modena 02 : 00 Gubbio
Sun 17/12/17 FeralpiSalò 02 : 00 Modena
Sat 23/12/17 Modena 02 : 00 Sambenedettese
Sat 30/12/17 Vicenza 02 : 00 Modena