# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Platense 33 18 9 6 45 21 +24 63
2 Estudiantes Ca… 33 17 10 6 40 24 +16 61
3 Acassuso 33 14 12 7 36 18 +18 54
4 Atlanta 33 15 7 11 41 30 +11 52
5 Defensores de … 33 14 10 9 37 26 +11 52
6 UAI Urquiza 33 13 10 10 28 28 +0 49
7 Barracas Central 33 12 12 9 42 37 +5 48
8 Tristán Suárez 33 13 8 12 45 36 +9 47
9 Talleres Remedios 33 12 10 11 29 35 -6 46
10 Sacachispas 33 11 9 13 34 44 -10 42
11 Comunicaciones 33 11 7 15 38 41 -3 40
12 San Miguel 33 9 13 11 31 40 -9 40
13 San Telmo 33 10 10 13 26 35 -9 40
14 Fénix 33 9 12 12 37 41 -4 39
15 Colegiales 33 10 8 15 34 44 -10 38
16 Villa San Carlos 33 10 8 15 34 46 -12 38
17 Deportivo Español 33 7 9 17 27 40 -13 30
18 Almirante Brown 33 6 8 19 25 43 -18 26
Tue 24/04/18 Platense 3 - 0 Talleres Remedios
Mon 23/04/18 Fénix 1 - 1 San Miguel
Mon 23/04/18 San Telmo 0 - 1 Colegiales
Mon 23/04/18 Villa San Carlos 1 - 0 Deportivo Español
Mon 23/04/18 UAI Urquiza 1 - 1 Almirante Brown
Sun 22/04/18 Sacachispas 2 - 2 Tristán Suárez
Sun 22/04/18 Comunicaciones 1 - 2 Atlanta
Sun 22/04/18 Acassuso 1 - 2 Estudiantes Ca…
Sat 21/04/18 Defensores de … 2 - 2 Barracas Central
Thu 19/04/18 Atlanta 2 - 0 Villa San Carlos
Wed 18/04/18 Colegiales 1 - 3 Comunicaciones
Wed 18/04/18 San Telmo 0 - 1 Platense
Wed 18/04/18 Deportivo Español 1 - 0 UAI Urquiza
Wed 18/04/18 San Miguel 0 - 1 Acassuso
Wed 18/04/18 Almirante Brown 0 - 0 Fénix
Wed 18/04/18 Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 0 Sacachispas
Tue 17/04/18 Barracas Central 0 - 0 Talleres Remedios
Tue 17/04/18 Tristán Suárez 2 - 0 Defensores de …
Fri 27/04/18 Deportivo Español 20 : 30 Comunicaciones
Sat 28/04/18 Colegiales 18 : 05 Platense
Sat 28/04/18 Estudiantes Ca… 18 : 05 Fénix
Sat 28/04/18 Tristán Suárez 20 : 30 Acassuso
Sat 28/04/18 San Miguel 20 : 30 UAI Urquiza
Sat 28/04/18 Atlanta 20 : 30 San Telmo
Sat 28/04/18 Barracas Central 20 : 30 Sacachispas
Sat 28/04/18 Almirante Brown 20 : 30 Villa San Carlos
Sun 29/04/18 Talleres Remedios 17 : 00 Defensores de …