# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Tristán Suárez 8 6 1 1 12 2 +10 19
2 Platense 7 5 2 0 12 1 +11 17
3 UAI Urquiza 8 5 2 1 8 6 +2 17
4 Comunicaciones 8 4 2 2 10 7 +3 14
5 Atlanta 6 3 2 1 7 4 +3 11
6 San Miguel 6 3 2 1 7 4 +3 11
7 Acassuso 9 3 2 4 7 7 +0 11
8 Colegiales 8 3 2 3 7 7 +0 11
9 Estudiantes Ca… 8 3 2 3 7 8 -1 11
10 San Telmo 8 3 2 3 8 10 -2 11
11 Defensores de … 8 3 1 4 8 7 +1 10
12 Deportivo Español 8 3 0 5 8 8 +0 9
13 Barracas Central 8 2 3 3 12 13 -1 9
14 Talleres Remedios 8 2 2 4 5 10 -5 8
15 Fénix 8 2 2 4 8 14 -6 8
16 Almirante Brown 8 2 1 5 5 10 -5 7
17 Sacachispas 8 2 1 5 5 10 -5 7
18 Villa San Carlos 8 1 1 6 6 14 -8 4
Tue 17/10/17 Acassuso 2 - 0 Comunicaciones
Sun 15/10/17 San Telmo 1 - 0 Defensores de …
Sun 15/10/17 Deportivo Español 0 - 1 Tristán Suárez
Sat 14/10/17 Comunicaciones 1 - 0 Sacachispas
Sat 14/10/17 Atlanta 2 - 2 Barracas Central
Sat 14/10/17 Colegiales 0 - 0 Talleres Remedios
Sat 14/10/17 Almirante Brown 2 - 0 Estudiantes Ca…
Fri 13/10/17 San Miguel 1 - 1 Platense
Fri 13/10/17 Villa San Carlos 0 - 0 Acassuso
Fri 13/10/17 UAI Urquiza 3 - 1 Fénix
Mon 09/10/17 Sacachispas 1 - 0 Villa San Carlos
Sun 08/10/17 Talleres Remedios 3 - 1 San Telmo
Sun 08/10/17 San Miguel 2 - 0 Almirante Brown
Sat 07/10/17 Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 0 Deportivo Español
Sat 07/10/17 Defensores de … 1 - 2 Comunicaciones
Sat 07/10/17 Acassuso 0 - 1 UAI Urquiza
Sat 07/10/17 Barracas Central 1 - 2 Colegiales
Sat 07/10/17 Platense 4 - 0 Fénix
Wed 04/10/17 Tristán Suárez 1 - 1 Atlanta
Tue 03/10/17 Deportivo Español 0 - 1 San Miguel
Sat 09/09/17 Comunicaciones 02 : 00 San Miguel
Sun 10/09/17 Atlanta 01 : 05 Platense
Sat 23/09/17 San Miguel 18 : 05 Atlanta
Tue 17/10/17 Barracas Central 20 : 35 Deportivo Español
Wed 18/10/17 Platense 01 : 05 UAI Urquiza
Wed 18/10/17 Talleres Remedios 02 : 00 Atlanta
Wed 18/10/17 Sacachispas 20 : 30 San Telmo
Wed 18/10/17 Fénix 20 : 30 Villa San Carlos
Wed 18/10/17 Defensores de … 20 : 30 Colegiales
Wed 18/10/17 Estudiantes Ca… 20 : 30 San Miguel
Wed 18/10/17 Tristán Suárez 20 : 35 Almirante Brown
Sat 04/11/17 San Miguel 02 : 00 Tristán Suárez
Sat 04/11/17 San Telmo 02 : 00 Acassuso
Sat 04/11/17 Villa San Carlos 02 : 00 UAI Urquiza
Sat 04/11/17 Comunicaciones 02 : 00 Fénix
Sat 04/11/17 Deportivo Español 02 : 00 Talleres Remedios
Sat 04/11/17 Almirante Brown 02 : 00 Barracas Central
Sat 04/11/17 Estudiantes Ca… 02 : 00 Platense
Sat 04/11/17 Atlanta 02 : 00 Defensores de …
Sat 04/11/17 Colegiales 02 : 00 Sacachispas