# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Deportivo Morón 35 17 14 4 46 21 +25 65
2 Deportivo Riestra 35 16 9 10 52 36 +16 57
3 Atlanta 35 15 12 8 44 31 +13 57
4 Comunicaciones 36 15 10 11 45 33 +12 55
5 Defensores de … 35 14 11 10 31 27 +4 53
6 Barracas Central 35 13 12 10 50 39 +11 51
7 Estudiantes Ca… 35 13 12 10 41 37 +4 51
8 Almirante Brown 35 13 12 10 30 35 -5 51
9 Platense 35 13 11 11 32 30 +2 50
10 Deportivo Español 35 13 9 13 35 33 +2 48
11 UAI Urquiza 35 13 8 14 33 39 -6 47
12 San Telmo 35 13 7 15 40 38 +2 46
13 Fénix 35 9 16 10 39 37 +2 43
14 Tristán Suárez 35 10 11 14 30 44 -14 41
15 Acassuso 35 5 22 8 34 34 +0 37
16 Talleres Remedios 35 10 7 18 40 51 -11 37
17 Villa San Carlos 35 8 12 15 26 39 -13 36
18 Colegiales 35 9 9 17 31 47 -16 36
19 Excursionistas 35 6 12 17 31 59 -28 30
Mon 26/06/17 Tristán Suárez 0 - 4 Colegiales
Sun 25/06/17 Defensores de … 1 - 1 Deportivo Morón
Sat 24/06/17 Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 1 Acassuso
Sat 24/06/17 Platense 0 - 0 Villa San Carlos
Sat 24/06/17 San Telmo 0 - 1 Deportivo Español
Sat 24/06/17 Deportivo Riestra 5 - 3 Talleres Remedios
Sat 24/06/17 Fénix 3 - 0 UAI Urquiza
Sat 24/06/17 Atlanta 1 - 1 Comunicaciones
Sat 24/06/17 Almirante Brown 2 - 2 Excursionistas
Wed 21/06/17 Deportivo Morón 0 - 0 Almirante Brown
Tue 20/06/17 UAI Urquiza 0 - 3 Barracas Central
Mon 19/06/17 Deportivo Español 0 - 0 Platense
Mon 19/06/17 Villa San Carlos 0 - 3 Fénix
Sat 17/06/17 Comunicaciones 1 - 1 Estudiantes Ca…
Sat 17/06/17 Acassuso 4 - 1 Tristán Suárez
Sat 17/06/17 Colegiales 0 - 4 Deportivo Riestra
Sat 17/06/17 Excursionistas 2 - 3 San Telmo
Sat 17/06/17 Talleres Remedios 0 - 1 Defensores de …
Tue 13/06/17 Barracas Central 3 - 1 Villa San Carlos
Sat 01/07/17 UAI Urquiza 02 : 00 Platense
Sat 01/07/17 Barracas Central 02 : 00 Fénix
Sat 01/07/17 Acassuso 02 : 00 Atlanta
Sat 01/07/17 Villa San Carlos 02 : 00 San Telmo
Sat 01/07/17 Deportivo Español 02 : 00 Almirante Brown
Sat 01/07/17 Colegiales 02 : 00 Estudiantes Ca…
Sat 01/07/17 Talleres Remedios 02 : 00 Tristán Suárez
Sat 01/07/17 Deportivo Morón 02 : 00 Deportivo Riestra
Sat 01/07/17 Excursionistas 02 : 00 Defensores de …
Mon 03/07/17 02 : 00
Mon 03/07/17 02 : 00
Mon 03/07/17 02 : 00
Mon 03/07/17 02 : 00
Thu 06/07/17 02 : 00
Thu 06/07/17 02 : 00
Mon 10/07/17 02 : 00
Mon 10/07/17 02 : 00
Mon 17/07/17 02 : 00
Mon 24/07/17 02 : 00