# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Dundee United 8 6 0 2 22 8 +14 18
2 Ayr United 8 6 0 2 17 8 +9 18
3 Inverness CT 8 5 1 2 14 8 +6 16
4 Dundee 8 3 3 2 10 11 -1 12
5 Greenock Morton 8 3 1 4 11 20 -9 10
6 Queen of the South 8 2 3 3 4 6 -2 9
7 Arbroath 8 2 2 4 5 10 -5 8
8 Alloa Athletic 8 2 2 4 7 13 -6 8
9 Dunfermline At… 8 1 4 3 8 9 -1 7
10 Partick Thistle 8 1 2 5 10 15 -5 5
Sat 05/10/19 Ayr United 0 - 2 Inverness CT
Sat 05/10/19 Greenock Morton 1 - 1 Dunfermline At…
Sat 05/10/19 Dundee 2 - 0 Arbroath
Sat 05/10/19 Partick Thistle 0 - 1 Queen of the South
Fri 04/10/19 Alloa Athletic 1 - 0 Dundee United
Sat 28/09/19 Dundee United 6 - 0 Greenock Morton
Sat 28/09/19 Dunfermline At… 1 - 1 Alloa Athletic
Sat 28/09/19 Arbroath 0 - 3 Ayr United
Sat 28/09/19 Inverness CT 1 - 3 Partick Thistle
Fri 27/09/19 Queen of the South 1 - 1 Dundee
Sat 21/09/19 Dundee United 2 - 1 Arbroath
Sat 21/09/19 Alloa Athletic 1 - 4 Ayr United
Sat 21/09/19 Inverness CT 2 - 0 Queen of the South
Sat 21/09/19 Greenock Morton 1 - 0 Dundee
Sat 21/09/19 Partick Thistle 0 - 3 Dunfermline At…
Sat 14/09/19 Dundee 2 - 1 Alloa Athletic
Sat 14/09/19 Ayr United 2 - 0 Dundee United
Sat 14/09/19 Queen of the South 1 - 0 Greenock Morton
Sat 14/09/19 Dunfermline At… 0 - 1 Inverness CT
Fri 13/09/19 Arbroath 1 - 1 Partick Thistle
Sat 19/10/19 Arbroath 16 : 00 Greenock Morton
Sat 19/10/19 Queen of the South 16 : 00 Dundee United
Sat 19/10/19 Inverness CT 16 : 00 Alloa Athletic
Sat 19/10/19 Dunfermline At… 16 : 00 Ayr United
Sat 19/10/19 Dundee 16 : 00 Partick Thistle
Fri 25/10/19 Ayr United 20 : 05 Dundee
Sat 26/10/19 Greenock Morton 16 : 00 Inverness CT
Sat 26/10/19 Partick Thistle 16 : 00 Arbroath
Sat 26/10/19 Dundee United 16 : 00 Dunfermline At…
Sat 26/10/19 Alloa Athletic 16 : 00 Queen of the South
Tue 29/10/19 Queen of the South 21 : 45 Inverness CT
Tue 29/10/19 Greenock Morton 21 : 45 Ayr United
Tue 29/10/19 Dundee United 21 : 45 Partick Thistle
Tue 29/10/19 Alloa Athletic 21 : 45 Dundee
Tue 29/10/19 Dunfermline At… 21 : 45 Arbroath
Fri 01/11/19 Dundee 21 : 05 Greenock Morton
Sat 02/11/19 Inverness CT 17 : 00 Dundee United
Sat 02/11/19 Arbroath 17 : 00 Alloa Athletic
Sat 02/11/19 Dunfermline At… 17 : 00 Queen of the South
Sat 02/11/19 Ayr United 17 : 00 Partick Thistle