# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 CSA 14 7 6 1 17 8 +9 27
2 Sampaio Corrêa 14 7 4 3 17 15 +2 25
3 Fortaleza 14 6 5 3 18 10 +8 23
4 Salgueiro 14 6 2 6 16 11 +5 20
5 Remo 14 4 6 4 14 15 -1 18
6 Botafogo PB 14 5 2 7 13 15 -2 17
7 Cuiabá 14 2 10 2 12 13 -1 16
8 Moto Club MA 14 3 4 7 15 18 -3 13
9 Confiança 14 2 7 5 15 23 -8 13
10 ASA 14 2 6 6 8 17 -9 12
Sat 19/08/17 São Bento 2 - 0 Joinville
Sun 13/08/17 Fortaleza 1 - 1 Cuiabá
Sun 13/08/17 Botafogo PB 3 - 2 Moto Club MA
Sun 13/08/17 Botafogo SP 0 - 2 São Bento
Sun 13/08/17 Joinville 2 - 0 Tombense
Sun 13/08/17 Salgueiro 2 - 0 ASA
Sat 12/08/17 Volta Redonda 1 - 0 Bragantino
Sat 12/08/17 Sampaio Corrêa 2 - 1 Confiança
Sat 12/08/17 Tupi 1 - 0 Macaé
Sat 12/08/17 CSA 2 - 0 Remo
Sat 12/08/17 Mogi Mirim 0 - 3 Ypiranga Erechim
Mon 07/08/17 Cuiabá 1 - 3 Sampaio Corrêa
Sun 06/08/17 Remo 2 - 2 Confiança
Sun 06/08/17 Joinville 1 - 0 Botafogo SP
Sun 06/08/17 Salgueiro 1 - 0 Botafogo PB
Sun 06/08/17 ASA 1 - 1 Fortaleza
Sat 19/08/17 Macaé 20 : 00 Botafogo SP
Sat 19/08/17 Confiança 21 : 00 CSA
Sat 19/08/17 Tupi 21 : 00 Mogi Mirim
Sat 19/08/17 Bragantino 21 : 00 Tombense
Sun 20/08/17 Sampaio Corrêa 01 : 00 Fortaleza
Sun 20/08/17 Ypiranga Erechim 20 : 00 Volta Redonda
Sun 20/08/17 ASA 21 : 00 Moto Club MA
Sun 20/08/17 Remo 23 : 00 Botafogo PB
Mon 21/08/17 Cuiabá 00 : 00 Salgueiro
Sat 26/08/17 Botafogo SP 20 : 00 Tupi
Sat 26/08/17 Tombense 20 : 30 Ypiranga Erechim
Sat 26/08/17 São Bento 22 : 00 Bragantino
Sat 26/08/17 Moto Club MA 22 : 15 Remo
Sun 27/08/17 Salgueiro 01 : 00 Sampaio Corrêa
Sun 27/08/17 Joinville 20 : 00 Macaé
Sun 27/08/17 ASA 21 : 00 Cuiabá
Sun 27/08/17 Botafogo PB 21 : 00 Confiança
Sun 27/08/17 Volta Redonda 23 : 00 Mogi Mirim
Mon 28/08/17 Fortaleza 00 : 15 CSA