# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Dinamo Tbilisi 8 6 0 2 14 4 +10 18
2 Torpedo Kutaisi 8 4 3 1 12 7 +5 15
3 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 8 4 3 1 18 7 +11 15
4 Chikhura 8 4 1 3 11 8 +3 13
5 Saburtalo 8 4 0 4 8 10 -2 12
6 Samtredia 8 3 2 3 6 8 -2 11
7 Dinamo Batumi 8 3 0 5 6 9 -3 9
8 Dila 8 1 5 2 7 8 -1 8
9 Kolkheti Poti 8 2 1 5 11 16 -5 7
10 Shukura 8 0 3 5 5 21 -16 3
Sun 23/04/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 2 - 0 Saburtalo
Sat 22/04/17 Dinamo Batumi 1 - 3 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sat 22/04/17 Samtredia 0 - 0 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Fri 21/04/17 Chikhura 3 - 1 Kolkheti Poti
Fri 21/04/17 Shukura 0 - 0 Dila
Thu 13/04/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 2 - 1 Chikhura
Thu 13/04/17 Saburtalo 2 - 0 Dinamo Batumi
Thu 13/04/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 5 - 0 Shukura
Thu 13/04/17 Kolkheti Poti 1 - 2 Samtredia
Wed 12/04/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 3 - 3 Dila
Sun 09/04/17 Chikhura 2 - 1 Saburtalo
Sun 09/04/17 Dinamo Batumi 0 - 1 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun 09/04/17 Samtredia 0 - 2 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sat 08/04/17 Dila 1 - 1 Kolkheti Poti
Sat 08/04/17 Shukura 0 - 5 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Wed 05/04/17 Saburtalo 1 - 2 Samtredia
Wed 05/04/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 2 - 1 Chikhura
Wed 05/04/17 Dinamo Batumi 2 - 0 Shukura
Tue 04/04/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 1 Dila
Tue 04/04/17 Kolkheti Poti 0 - 5 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sat 29/04/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 14 : 00 Chikhura
Sat 29/04/17 Saburtalo 18 : 00 Shukura
Sun 30/04/17 Kolkheti Poti 11 : 30 Dinamo Batumi
Sun 30/04/17 Dila 13 : 30 Samtredia
Sun 30/04/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 15 : 30 Dinamo Tbilisi
Fri 05/05/17 Shukura 13 : 00 Samtredia
Fri 05/05/17 Dila 15 : 30 Chikhura
Sat 06/05/17 Kolkheti Poti 11 : 30 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sat 06/05/17 Dinamo Batumi 15 : 30 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sat 06/05/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 18 : 00 Saburtalo
Tue 09/05/17 Saburtalo 17 : 00 Kolkheti Poti
Tue 09/05/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 19 : 00 Shukura
Wed 10/05/17 Dinamo Batumi 15 : 00 Dila
Wed 10/05/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 17 : 00 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Wed 10/05/17 Chikhura 19 : 00 Samtredia
Sat 13/05/17 Kolkheti Poti 14 : 00 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sat 13/05/17 Samtredia 16 : 00 Dinamo Batumi
Sun 14/05/17 Shukura 12 : 00 Chikhura
Sun 14/05/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 13 : 45 Saburtalo
Sun 14/05/17 Dila 15 : 30 Dinamo Tbilisi