# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Dila 18 11 6 1 28 10 +18 39
2 Torpedo Kutaisi 18 10 5 3 32 19 +13 35
3 Iberia 1999 18 10 2 6 33 29 +4 32
4 Dinamo Batumi 18 9 4 5 24 20 +4 31
5 Dinamo Tbilisi 18 5 7 6 16 19 -3 22
6 Kolkheti Poti 18 4 8 6 26 29 -3 20
7 Samgurali 18 5 4 9 23 26 -3 19
8 Gagra 18 6 1 11 18 23 -5 19
9 Telavi 18 4 5 9 13 19 -6 17
10 Samtredia 18 1 8 9 13 32 -19 11
Sun 02/06/24 Dila 1 - 1 Kolkheti Poti
Sat 01/06/24 Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 0 Telavi
Sat 01/06/24 Dinamo Tbilisi 2 - 0 Gagra
Sat 01/06/24 Iberia 1999 1 - 2 Samgurali
Sat 01/06/24 Samtredia 2 - 2 Dinamo Batumi
Tue 28/05/24 Telavi 0 - 0 Samtredia
Tue 28/05/24 Gagra 4 - 0 Iberia 1999
Tue 28/05/24 Samgurali 1 - 3 Torpedo Kutaisi
Mon 27/05/24 Dinamo Batumi 0 - 2 Dila
Mon 27/05/24 Kolkheti Poti 2 - 2 Dinamo Tbilisi
Fri 24/05/24 Torpedo Kutaisi 2 - 1 Gagra
Fri 24/05/24 Telavi 2 - 1 Samgurali
Thu 23/05/24 Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 2 Dinamo Batumi
Thu 23/05/24 Iberia 1999 0 - 2 Kolkheti Poti
Thu 23/05/24 Samtredia 0 - 0 Dila
Sun 19/05/24 Dinamo Batumi 2 - 3 Iberia 1999
Sun 19/05/24 Kolkheti Poti 2 - 5 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sun 19/05/24 Gagra 2 - 0 Telavi
Sat 18/05/24 Dila 2 - 1 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sat 18/05/24 Samgurali 4 - 0 Samtredia
Sat 03/08/24 Iberia 1999 14 : 00 Telavi
Sat 03/08/24 Dila 14 : 00 Gagra
Sat 03/08/24 Dinamo Batumi 14 : 00 Kolkheti Poti
Sat 03/08/24 Torpedo Kutaisi 14 : 00 Samtredia
Sat 03/08/24 Dinamo Tbilisi 14 : 00 Samgurali
Sat 10/08/24 Gagra 14 : 00 Dinamo Batumi
Sat 10/08/24 Torpedo Kutaisi 14 : 00 Iberia 1999
Sat 10/08/24 Samgurali 14 : 00 Dila
Sat 10/08/24 Samtredia 14 : 00 Kolkheti Poti
Sat 10/08/24 Telavi 14 : 00 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sat 17/08/24 Dinamo Batumi 15 : 00 Samgurali
Sat 17/08/24 Iberia 1999 15 : 00 Samtredia
Sat 17/08/24 Dila 15 : 00 Telavi
Sat 17/08/24 Kolkheti Poti 15 : 00 Gagra
Sat 17/08/24 Dinamo Tbilisi 15 : 00 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sat 24/08/24 Samgurali 15 : 00 Kolkheti Poti
Sat 24/08/24 Iberia 1999 15 : 00 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sat 24/08/24 Telavi 15 : 00 Dinamo Batumi
Sat 24/08/24 Samtredia 15 : 00 Gagra
Sat 24/08/24 Torpedo Kutaisi 15 : 00 Dila