# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Chikhura 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
2 Dila 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
3 Dinamo Batumi 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
4 Dinamo Tbilisi 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
5 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
6 Rustavi 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
7 Saburtalo 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
8 Sioni 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
9 Torpedo Kutaisi 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
10 WIT Georgia 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
Fri 01/03/19 Saburtalo 16 : 00 Dinamo Batumi
Sat 02/03/19 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 14 : 00 Rustavi
Sat 02/03/19 Torpedo Kutaisi 16 : 00 Sioni
Sun 03/03/19 Dinamo Tbilisi 14 : 00 Chikhura
Sun 03/03/19 Dila 16 : 00 WIT Georgia
Tue 05/03/19 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 14 : 00 Saburtalo
Tue 05/03/19 Dinamo Batumi 16 : 00 Torpedo Kutaisi
Wed 06/03/19 Sioni 12 : 00 Dinamo Tbilisi
Wed 06/03/19 Rustavi 14 : 00 WIT Georgia
Wed 06/03/19 Chikhura 17 : 00 Dila
Sat 09/03/19 Torpedo Kutaisi 16 : 00 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sun 10/03/19 Dinamo Tbilisi 13 : 00 Dinamo Batumi
Sun 10/03/19 Dila 15 : 00 Sioni
Sun 10/03/19 Saburtalo 17 : 00 Rustavi
Mon 11/03/19 WIT Georgia 16 : 00 Chikhura
Sat 16/03/19 Sioni 12 : 00 WIT Georgia
Sat 16/03/19 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 14 : 00 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sat 16/03/19 Saburtalo 17 : 00 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sun 17/03/19 Rustavi 14 : 00 Chikhura
Sun 17/03/19 Dinamo Batumi 16 : 00 Dila