# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Dinamo Tbilisi 19 15 1 3 48 12 +36 46
2 Torpedo Kutaisi 19 12 4 3 29 13 +16 40
3 Samtredia 19 11 3 5 29 21 +8 36
4 Chikhura 19 9 2 8 27 29 -2 29
5 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 19 8 3 8 32 22 +10 27
6 Saburtalo 19 8 1 10 23 27 -4 25
7 Dila 19 5 7 7 23 24 -1 22
8 Dinamo Batumi 19 6 2 11 15 24 -9 20
9 Kolkheti Poti 19 4 5 10 18 35 -17 17
10 Shukura 19 1 4 14 14 51 -37 7
Sun 23/07/17 Saburtalo 1 - 2 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sun 23/07/17 Dinamo Batumi 1 - 0 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sun 23/07/17 Chikhura 4 - 2 Dila
Sat 22/07/17 Samtredia 4 - 1 Shukura
Fri 21/07/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 6 - 1 Kolkheti Poti
Wed 21/06/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 2 - 1 Torpedo Kutaisi
Wed 21/06/17 Dinamo Batumi 0 - 0 Kolkheti Poti
Wed 21/06/17 Shukura 1 - 2 Saburtalo
Tue 20/06/17 Samtredia 3 - 2 Dila
Tue 20/06/17 Chikhura 0 - 3 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sat 17/06/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 0 Dinamo Batumi
Sat 17/06/17 Saburtalo 0 - 5 Dinamo Tbilisi
Fri 16/06/17 Dila 4 - 0 Shukura
Fri 16/06/17 Kolkheti Poti 1 - 3 Chikhura
Fri 16/06/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 0 - 1 Samtredia
Fri 02/06/17 Dila 0 - 2 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Fri 02/06/17 Chikhura 0 - 3 Torpedo Kutaisi
Fri 02/06/17 Samtredia 1 - 1 Kolkheti Poti
Thu 01/06/17 Dinamo Batumi 0 - 1 Saburtalo
Thu 01/06/17 Shukura 1 - 4 Dinamo Tbilisi
Fri 28/07/17 Samtredia 16 : 00 Chikhura
Sat 29/07/17 Kolkheti Poti 16 : 00 Saburtalo
Sat 29/07/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 16 : 00 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun 30/07/17 Dila 16 : 00 Dinamo Batumi
Sun 30/07/17 Shukura 18 : 00 Torpedo Kutaisi
Fri 04/08/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 19 : 00 Dila
Sat 05/08/17 Dinamo Batumi 17 : 00 Samtredia
Sat 05/08/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 19 : 00 Kolkheti Poti
Sun 06/08/17 Chikhura 16 : 00 Shukura
Sun 06/08/17 Saburtalo 18 : 30 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Thu 10/08/17 Chikhura 16 : 00 Dinamo Batumi
Thu 10/08/17 Dila 18 : 30 Saburtalo
Fri 11/08/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 16 : 00 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sat 12/08/17 Samtredia 16 : 00 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun 13/08/17 Shukura 18 : 00 Kolkheti Poti
Fri 18/08/17 Dinamo Batumi 18 : 00 Shukura
Sat 19/08/17 Saburtalo 17 : 00 Samtredia
Sat 19/08/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 19 : 00 Dila
Sun 20/08/17 Kolkheti Poti 16 : 00 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sun 20/08/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 18 : 30 Chikhura