# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Dinamo Tbilisi 14 10 1 3 27 9 +18 31
2 Torpedo Kutaisi 14 8 4 2 20 9 +11 28
3 Samtredia 14 8 2 4 19 15 +4 26
4 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 14 6 3 5 27 17 +10 21
5 Chikhura 14 6 2 6 18 19 -1 20
6 Saburtalo 14 6 1 7 18 17 +1 19
7 Dila 14 4 6 4 15 15 +0 18
8 Dinamo Batumi 14 5 1 8 14 18 -4 16
9 Kolkheti Poti 14 4 2 8 15 25 -10 14
10 Shukura 14 0 4 10 8 37 -29 4
Wed 24/05/17 Shukura 2 - 4 Dinamo Batumi
Wed 24/05/17 Samtredia 3 - 2 Saburtalo
Wed 24/05/17 Chikhura 2 - 1 Dinamo Tbilisi
Tue 23/05/17 Dila 0 - 2 Torpedo Kutaisi
Tue 23/05/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 1 - 2 Kolkheti Poti
Sun 21/05/17 Dinamo Batumi 0 - 0 Chikhura
Sun 21/05/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 3 - 2 Samtredia
Sat 20/05/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 2 - 0 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sat 20/05/17 Saburtalo 0 - 1 Dila
Sat 20/05/17 Kolkheti Poti 0 - 0 Shukura
Sun 14/05/17 Dila 1 - 1 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun 14/05/17 Shukura 1 - 4 Chikhura
Sun 14/05/17 Samtredia 2 - 0 Dinamo Batumi
Sun 14/05/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 1 - 2 Saburtalo
Sat 13/05/17 Kolkheti Poti 0 - 3 Torpedo Kutaisi
Wed 10/05/17 Chikhura 1 - 2 Samtredia
Wed 10/05/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 3 - 0 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Wed 10/05/17 Dinamo Batumi 2 - 3 Dila
Tue 09/05/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 0 Shukura
Tue 09/05/17 Saburtalo 1 - 2 Kolkheti Poti
Sat 27/05/17 Kolkheti Poti 16 : 00 Dila
Sun 28/05/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 11 : 00 Shukura
Sun 28/05/17 Saburtalo 15 : 30 Chikhura
Sun 28/05/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 17 : 30 Samtredia
Sun 28/05/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 19 : 00 Dinamo Batumi
Thu 01/06/17 Shukura 15 : 30 Dinamo Tbilisi
Thu 01/06/17 Dinamo Batumi 18 : 00 Saburtalo
Fri 02/06/17 Chikhura 15 : 30 Torpedo Kutaisi
Fri 02/06/17 Samtredia 15 : 30 Kolkheti Poti
Fri 02/06/17 Dila 17 : 30 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Fri 16/06/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 14 : 30 Samtredia
Fri 16/06/17 Saburtalo 16 : 30 Dinamo Tbilisi
Fri 16/06/17 Kolkheti Poti 16 : 30 Chikhura
Fri 16/06/17 Dila 16 : 30 Shukura
Fri 16/06/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 19 : 00 Dinamo Batumi
Tue 20/06/17 Chikhura 14 : 30 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Tue 20/06/17 Samtredia 16 : 30 Dila
Wed 21/06/17 Shukura 16 : 00 Saburtalo
Wed 21/06/17 Dinamo Batumi 17 : 00 Kolkheti Poti
Wed 21/06/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 19 : 00 Torpedo Kutaisi