# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Dinamo Tbilisi 27 18 4 5 65 23 +42 58
2 Torpedo Kutaisi 27 15 7 5 40 21 +19 52
3 Samtredia 27 15 6 6 42 28 +14 51
4 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 27 14 3 10 50 35 +15 45
5 Saburtalo 27 13 4 10 44 31 +13 43
6 Chikhura 27 12 4 11 34 43 -9 40
7 Dila 27 8 7 12 33 40 -7 31
8 Dinamo Batumi 27 9 2 16 24 42 -18 29
9 Kolkheti Poti 27 4 7 16 23 50 -27 19
10 Shukura 27 2 6 19 25 67 -42 12
Sun 24/09/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 1 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sat 23/09/17 Dila 2 - 1 Samtredia
Sat 23/09/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 3 - 0 Chikhura
Fri 22/09/17 Saburtalo 3 - 2 Shukura
Fri 22/09/17 Kolkheti Poti 0 - 2 Dinamo Batumi
Sun 17/09/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 4 Saburtalo
Sun 17/09/17 Shukura 0 - 1 Dila
Sun 17/09/17 Chikhura 2 - 1 Kolkheti Poti
Sat 16/09/17 Dinamo Batumi 0 - 5 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sat 16/09/17 Samtredia 2 - 1 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sun 10/09/17 Saburtalo 5 - 0 Dinamo Batumi
Sat 09/09/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 1 Shukura
Sat 09/09/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 4 - 2 Dila
Fri 08/09/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 0 - 2 Chikhura
Fri 08/09/17 Kolkheti Poti 1 - 3 Samtredia
Sun 27/08/17 Dila 3 - 0 Kolkheti Poti
Sat 26/08/17 Dinamo Batumi 1 - 2 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sat 26/08/17 Samtredia 1 - 1 Torpedo Kutaisi
Fri 25/08/17 Shukura 1 - 3 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Fri 25/08/17 Chikhura 0 - 0 Saburtalo
Fri 29/09/17 Kolkheti Poti 14 : 00 Dinamo Tbilisi
Fri 29/09/17 Shukura 16 : 00 Samtredia
Sat 30/09/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 14 : 00 Dinamo Batumi
Sat 30/09/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 17 : 00 Saburtalo
Sun 01/10/17 Dila 18 : 00 Chikhura
Fri 13/10/17 Chikhura 13 : 00 Samtredia
Fri 13/10/17 Dinamo Batumi 18 : 00 Dila
Sat 14/10/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 17 : 00 Shukura
Sun 15/10/17 Saburtalo 15 : 30 Kolkheti Poti
Sun 15/10/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 18 : 00 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Wed 18/10/17 Samtredia 13 : 00 Dinamo Batumi
Wed 18/10/17 Shukura 17 : 00 Chikhura
Thu 19/10/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 11 : 30 Saburtalo
Thu 19/10/17 Kolkheti Poti 13 : 30 Torpedo Kutaisi
Thu 19/10/17 Dila 18 : 00 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun 22/10/17 Dinamo Batumi 17 : 00 Chikhura
Mon 23/10/17 Kolkheti Poti 12 : 00 Shukura
Mon 23/10/17 Saburtalo 13 : 00 Dila
Mon 23/10/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 16 : 00 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Mon 23/10/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 18 : 00 Samtredia