# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Saburtalo 7 6 0 1 15 4 +11 18
2 Dinamo Tbilisi 7 5 0 2 14 7 +7 15
3 Chikhura 7 3 3 1 11 5 +6 12
4 Dila 7 3 3 1 12 9 +3 12
5 Rustavi 7 3 1 3 8 7 +1 10
6 Torpedo Kutaisi 7 3 0 4 8 8 +0 9
7 Kolkheti Poti 7 2 1 4 7 16 -9 7
8 Sioni 7 2 1 4 7 11 -4 7
9 Samtredia 7 1 2 4 3 8 -5 5
10 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 7 1 1 5 7 17 -10 4
Sun 22/04/18 Saburtalo 2 - 0 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sun 22/04/18 Chikhura 0 - 0 Samtredia
Sat 21/04/18 Dila 2 - 2 Rustavi
Sat 21/04/18 Sioni 1 - 2 Dinamo Tbilisi
Fri 20/04/18 Kolkheti Poti 3 - 1 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sun 15/04/18 Dinamo Tbilisi 0 - 1 Saburtalo
Sun 15/04/18 Samtredia 0 - 0 Dila
Sat 14/04/18 Torpedo Kutaisi 0 - 1 Chikhura
Sat 14/04/18 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 1 - 2 Sioni
Fri 13/04/18 Rustavi 2 - 0 Kolkheti Poti
Thu 05/04/18 Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 0 Samtredia
Thu 05/04/18 Kolkheti Poti 0 - 3 Dila
Thu 05/04/18 Chikhura 1 - 2 Dinamo Tbilisi
Wed 04/04/18 Saburtalo 1 - 2 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Wed 04/04/18 Sioni 0 - 2 Rustavi
Sun 01/04/18 Samtredia 0 - 2 Kolkheti Poti
Sun 01/04/18 Dinamo Tbilisi 2 - 0 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sat 31/03/18 Dila 3 - 2 Sioni
Sat 31/03/18 Rustavi 0 - 2 Saburtalo
Sat 31/03/18 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 1 - 1 Chikhura
Thu 26/04/18 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 13 : 00 Dila
Thu 26/04/18 Samtredia 15 : 00 Rustavi
Fri 27/04/18 Chikhura 14 : 30 Saburtalo
Fri 27/04/18 Dinamo Tbilisi 16 : 30 Kolkheti Poti
Fri 27/04/18 Torpedo Kutaisi 18 : 30 Sioni
Tue 01/05/18 Sioni 13 : 30 Chikhura
Tue 01/05/18 Saburtalo 16 : 30 Samtredia
Tue 01/05/18 Kolkheti Poti 18 : 30 Torpedo Kutaisi
Wed 02/05/18 Rustavi 16 : 30 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Wed 02/05/18 Dila 18 : 30 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sat 05/05/18 Sioni 14 : 30 Saburtalo
Sat 05/05/18 Kolkheti Poti 18 : 30 Chikhura
Sun 06/05/18 Samtredia 14 : 30 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sun 06/05/18 Rustavi 16 : 30 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun 06/05/18 Dila 18 : 30 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sun 13/05/18 Sioni 14 : 00 Samtredia
Sun 13/05/18 Saburtalo 14 : 00 Kolkheti Poti
Sun 13/05/18 Chikhura 14 : 00 Dila
Sun 13/05/18 Dinamo Tbilisi 14 : 00 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sun 13/05/18 Torpedo Kutaisi 14 : 00 Rustavi