# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Chikhura 3 2 1 0 4 1 +3 7
2 Saburtalo 3 2 0 1 3 4 -1 6
3 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 3 2 0 1 4 3 +1 6
4 Torpedo Kutaisi 3 1 1 1 3 3 +0 4
5 Dila 3 1 1 1 2 2 +0 4
6 Samtredia 3 1 1 1 2 2 +0 4
7 Dinamo Tbilisi 3 1 0 2 2 3 -1 3
8 Kolkheti Poti 3 1 0 2 4 3 +1 3
9 Dinamo Batumi 3 1 0 2 2 3 -1 3
10 Shukura 3 0 2 1 3 5 -2 2
Sun 19/03/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 2 - 1 Kolkheti Poti
Sun 19/03/17 Chikhura 3 - 1 Shukura
Sun 19/03/17 Dinamo Batumi 0 - 1 Samtredia
Sat 18/03/17 Saburtalo 2 - 1 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sat 18/03/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 2 Dila
Sat 11/03/17 Kolkheti Poti 3 - 0 Saburtalo
Sat 11/03/17 Samtredia 0 - 1 Chikhura
Sat 11/03/17 Dila 0 - 1 Dinamo Batumi
Sat 11/03/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 1 - 0 Dinamo Tbilisi
Fri 10/03/17 Shukura 1 - 1 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sun 05/03/17 Chikhura 0 - 0 Dila
Sun 05/03/17 Saburtalo 1 - 0 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sun 05/03/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 0 Kolkheti Poti
Sun 05/03/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 2 - 1 Dinamo Batumi
Sat 04/03/17 Samtredia 1 - 1 Shukura
Sat 01/04/17 Shukura 11 : 00 Kolkheti Poti
Sat 01/04/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 13 : 00 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sat 01/04/17 Dila 15 : 00 Saburtalo
Sun 02/04/17 Samtredia 13 : 00 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun 02/04/17 Chikhura 15 : 30 Dinamo Batumi
Tue 04/04/17 Kolkheti Poti 14 : 00 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Tue 04/04/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 17 : 00 Dila
Wed 05/04/17 Dinamo Batumi 15 : 00 Shukura
Wed 05/04/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 17 : 00 Chikhura
Wed 05/04/17 Saburtalo 19 : 00 Samtredia
Sat 08/04/17 Shukura 13 : 00 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sat 08/04/17 Dila 15 : 00 Kolkheti Poti
Sun 09/04/17 Samtredia 11 : 00 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sun 09/04/17 Chikhura 13 : 00 Saburtalo
Sun 09/04/17 Dinamo Batumi 15 : 00 Dinamo Tbilisi
Wed 12/04/17 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 15 : 00 Dila
Thu 13/04/17 Kolkheti Poti 11 : 00 Samtredia
Thu 13/04/17 Dinamo Tbilisi 15 : 00 Shukura
Thu 13/04/17 Torpedo Kutaisi 17 : 00 Chikhura
Thu 13/04/17 Saburtalo 19 : 00 Dinamo Batumi