# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Saburtalo 32 22 5 5 58 27 +31 71
2 Dinamo Tbilisi 32 19 6 7 64 32 +32 63
3 Torpedo Kutaisi 32 17 8 7 57 25 +32 59
4 Chikhura 32 17 6 9 50 29 +21 57
5 Dila 32 14 11 7 51 39 +12 53
6 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 32 9 8 15 35 49 -14 35
7 Sioni 32 8 7 17 35 53 -18 31
8 Rustavi 32 6 12 14 29 43 -14 30
9 Samtredia 32 4 9 19 26 69 -43 21
10 Kolkheti Poti 32 4 8 20 25 64 -39 14
Sun 11/11/18 Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 4 Chikhura
Sun 11/11/18 Samtredia 0 - 8 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sat 10/11/18 Dila 1 - 0 Kolkheti Poti
Sat 10/11/18 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 1 - 1 Saburtalo
Fri 09/11/18 Rustavi 0 - 3 Sioni
Sun 04/11/18 Torpedo Kutaisi 2 - 2 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun 04/11/18 Kolkheti Poti 0 - 1 Samtredia
Sat 03/11/18 Saburtalo 2 - 1 Rustavi
Sat 03/11/18 Sioni 3 - 1 Dila
Fri 02/11/18 Chikhura 0 - 0 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Wed 31/10/18 Dinamo Tbilisi 0 - 1 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sun 28/10/18 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 0 - 1 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sat 27/10/18 Dila 0 - 0 Saburtalo
Sat 27/10/18 Samtredia 1 - 8 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sat 27/10/18 Kolkheti Poti 1 - 1 Sioni
Fri 26/10/18 Rustavi 1 - 2 Chikhura
Sun 21/10/18 Saburtalo 4 - 1 Kolkheti Poti
Sun 21/10/18 Torpedo Kutaisi 2 - 2 Rustavi
Sun 21/10/18 Dinamo Tbilisi 0 - 0 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sat 20/10/18 Sioni 4 - 2 Samtredia
Wed 21/11/18 Chikhura 11 : 00 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sat 24/11/18 Kolkheti Poti 11 : 00 Rustavi
Sat 24/11/18 Dila 15 : 00 Samtredia
Sun 25/11/18 Sioni 11 : 00 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Mon 26/11/18 Saburtalo 16 : 00 Dinamo Tbilisi
Thu 29/11/18 Samtredia 11 : 00 Chikhura
Thu 29/11/18 Rustavi 13 : 00 Dila
Fri 30/11/18 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 12 : 00 Kolkheti Poti
Fri 30/11/18 Dinamo Tbilisi 14 : 00 Sioni
Fri 30/11/18 Torpedo Kutaisi 16 : 00 Saburtalo
Sun 02/12/18 Sioni 12 : 00 Torpedo Kutaisi
Sun 02/12/18 Saburtalo 12 : 00 Chikhura
Sun 02/12/18 Dila 12 : 00 Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Sun 02/12/18 Kolkheti Poti 12 : 00 Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun 02/12/18 Rustavi 12 : 00 Samtredia
Wed 05/12/18 Dinamo Tbilisi 12 : 00 Dila
Wed 05/12/18 Lokomotivi Tbilisi 12 : 00 Rustavi
Wed 05/12/18 Torpedo Kutaisi 12 : 00 Kolkheti Poti
Wed 05/12/18 Chikhura 12 : 00 Sioni
Wed 05/12/18 Samtredia 12 : 00 Saburtalo