# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Carabobo 17 10 5 2 36 12 +24 35
2 Deportivo Táchira 17 9 6 2 27 17 +10 33
3 Zamora 17 8 6 3 26 14 +12 30
4 Deportivo Anzo… 17 7 7 3 23 13 +10 28
5 Caracas 17 7 7 3 27 19 +8 28
6 Monagas 17 6 8 3 27 19 +8 26
7 Zulia 17 8 2 7 30 32 -2 26
8 Aragua 17 6 7 4 22 18 +4 25
9 Mineros de Guayana 17 7 4 6 32 32 +0 25
10 Deportivo La G… 17 6 5 6 23 17 +6 23
11 Atlético Venezuela 17 6 3 8 21 28 -7 21
12 Deportivo Lara 17 5 4 8 22 24 -2 19
13 Trujillanos 17 4 7 6 17 21 -4 19
14 Estudiantes Mérida 17 4 6 7 16 21 -5 18
15 Metropolitanos 17 4 3 10 14 32 -18 15
16 JBL Zulia 17 4 2 11 17 31 -14 14
17 Atlético Socopó 17 3 4 10 15 27 -12 13
18 Portuguesa 17 1 10 6 10 28 -18 13
Sun 20/08/17 Metropolitanos 2 - 1 Mineros de Guayana
Sun 20/08/17 Trujillanos 1 - 1 Atlético Venezuela
Sun 20/08/17 Aragua 2 - 2 Estudiantes Mérida
Sun 20/08/17 Carabobo 0 - 1 Deportivo Táchira
Sat 19/08/17 Deportivo Lara 1 - 0 Deportivo La G…
Sat 19/08/17 Caracas 2 - 1 Zulia
Sat 19/08/17 JBL Zulia 1 - 1 Atlético Socopó
Thu 17/08/17 Deportivo Táchira 2 - 1 Trujillanos
Thu 17/08/17 Caracas 0 - 2 Metropolitanos
Thu 17/08/17 Estudiantes Mérida 0 - 0 Zamora
Thu 17/08/17 Mineros de Guayana 1 - 0 Monagas
Wed 16/08/17 Atlético Venezuela 4 - 2 Deportivo La G…
Wed 16/08/17 Zulia 2 - 1 JBL Zulia
Wed 16/08/17 Portuguesa 1 - 2 Deportivo Lara
Wed 16/08/17 Deportivo Anzo… 0 - 0 Aragua
Wed 16/08/17 Atlético Socopó 0 - 1 Carabobo
Mon 14/08/17 Zamora 0 - 1 Caracas
Mon 21/08/17 Monagas 00 : 30 Portuguesa
Mon 21/08/17 Zamora 00 : 36 Deportivo Anzo…
Sat 26/08/17 Atlético Socopó 21 : 00 Deportivo Lara
Sat 26/08/17 Atlético Venezuela 21 : 30 Carabobo
Sun 27/08/17 Portuguesa 21 : 30 Zamora
Sun 27/08/17 Deportivo Anzo… 21 : 30 Monagas
Sun 27/08/17 Zulia 21 : 30 Aragua
Sun 27/08/17 Deportivo La G… 22 : 00 Trujillanos
Sun 27/08/17 Deportivo Táchira 23 : 00 JBL Zulia
Sun 27/08/17 Mineros de Guayana 23 : 00 Caracas
Mon 28/08/17 Estudiantes Mérida 05 : 00 Metropolitanos
Sat 02/09/17 JBL Zulia 21 : 00 Atlético Venezuela
Sat 02/09/17 Aragua 23 : 00 Mineros de Guayana
Sat 02/09/17 Deportivo Lara 23 : 00 Deportivo Táchira
Sun 03/09/17 Monagas 22 : 00 Atlético Socopó
Sun 03/09/17 Metropolitanos 22 : 00 Deportivo Anzo…
Sun 03/09/17 Trujillanos 22 : 00 Portuguesa
Sun 03/09/17 Carabobo 23 : 00 Deportivo La G…
Sun 03/09/17 Caracas 23 : 00 Estudiantes Mérida
Mon 04/09/17 Zamora 00 : 30 Zulia