# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Deportivo La G… 5 3 1 1 9 5 +4 10
2 Zulia 5 3 1 1 12 9 +3 10
3 Deportivo Lara 5 3 1 1 7 4 +3 10
4 Zamora 5 2 2 1 8 4 +4 8
5 Deportivo Anzo… 5 2 2 1 4 2 +2 8
6 Aragua 5 2 2 1 5 4 +1 8
7 Mineros de Guayana 4 2 1 1 10 7 +3 7
8 Deportivo Táchira 3 2 1 0 6 4 +2 7
9 Atlético Venezuela 5 2 1 2 7 6 +1 7
10 Monagas 5 1 3 1 8 8 +0 6
11 Caracas 5 1 3 1 5 5 +0 6
12 Estudiantes Mérida 4 1 2 1 2 2 +0 5
13 JBL Zulia 4 1 0 3 4 5 -1 3
14 Atlético Socopó 4 1 0 3 5 9 -4 3
15 Carabobo 2 0 2 0 0 0 +0 2
16 Metropolitanos 5 0 2 3 1 8 -7 2
17 Portuguesa 3 0 1 2 1 6 -5 1
18 Trujillanos 4 0 1 3 2 8 -6 1
Sat 25/02/17 Metropolitanos 1 - 1 Caracas
Sat 25/02/17 Monagas 4 - 3 Mineros de Guayana
Sat 25/02/17 JBL Zulia 1 - 3 Zulia
Sat 25/02/17 Deportivo La G… 2 - 1 Atlético Venezuela
Thu 23/02/17 Deportivo Lara 1 - 0 Zamora
Thu 23/02/17 Aragua 0 - 0 Deportivo Anzo…
Tue 21/02/17 Caracas 1 - 1 Zamora
Sun 19/02/17 Deportivo Anzo… 0 - 0 Carabobo
Sun 19/02/17 Metropolitanos 0 - 2 Aragua
Sun 19/02/17 Portuguesa 0 - 3 JBL Zulia
Sun 19/02/17 Deportivo Táchira 2 - 2 Deportivo La G…
Sun 19/02/17 Estudiantes Mérida 0 - 0 Monagas
Sat 18/02/17 Mineros de Guayana 4 - 1 Trujillanos
Sat 18/02/17 Atlético Socopó 1 - 2 Atlético Venezuela
Fri 17/02/17 Zulia 2 - 2 Deportivo Lara
Tue 14/02/17 Carabobo 0 - 0 Portuguesa
Sun 29/01/17 Carabobo 22 : 00 Mineros de Guayana
Sun 05/02/17 JBL Zulia 20 : 00 Carabobo
Sun 26/02/17 Trujillanos 22 : 00 Deportivo Táchira
Mon 27/02/17 Deportivo Lara 21 : 30 Portuguesa
Tue 28/02/17 Zamora 00 : 00 Estudiantes Mérida
Tue 28/02/17 Carabobo 22 : 00 Atlético Socopó
Sun 05/03/17 Portuguesa 01 : 00 Monagas
Sun 05/03/17 Atlético Socopó 01 : 00 JBL Zulia
Sun 05/03/17 Zulia 01 : 00 Caracas
Sun 05/03/17 Mineros de Guayana 01 : 00 Metropolitanos
Sun 05/03/17 Deportivo Táchira 01 : 00 Carabobo
Sun 05/03/17 Deportivo La G… 01 : 00 Deportivo Lara
Sun 05/03/17 Deportivo Anzo… 01 : 00 Zamora
Sun 05/03/17 Atlético Venezuela 01 : 00 Trujillanos
Sun 05/03/17 Estudiantes Mérida 01 : 00 Aragua