# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Carabobo 17 10 6 1 31 16 +15 36
2 Zamora 17 9 4 4 21 15 +6 31
3 Caracas 17 9 3 5 22 13 +9 30
4 Mineros de Guayana 17 8 6 3 21 14 +7 30
5 Deportivo La G… 17 8 4 5 20 16 +4 28
6 Deportivo Lara 17 7 6 4 21 15 +6 27
7 Estudiantes Mérida 17 7 6 4 24 20 +4 27
8 Aragua 17 6 6 5 22 16 +6 24
9 Portuguesa 17 6 5 6 14 22 -8 23
10 Deportivo Táchira 17 5 7 5 20 19 +1 22
11 Atlético Venezuela 17 6 4 7 21 21 +0 22
12 Trujillanos 17 5 6 6 15 19 -4 21
13 Zulia 17 3 8 6 24 26 -2 17
14 Academia Puert… 17 4 5 8 8 14 -6 17
15 Monagas 17 3 7 7 18 19 -1 16
16 Estudiantes Ca… 17 3 4 10 12 29 -17 13
17 Deportivo Anzo… 17 1 9 7 15 25 -10 12
18 Metropolitanos 17 2 6 9 13 23 -10 12
Sat 21/07/18 Aragua 1 - 0 Portuguesa
Thu 14/06/18 Zamora 1 - 0 Mineros de Guayana
Mon 11/06/18 Mineros de Guayana 1 - 1 Zamora
Fri 08/06/18 Zamora 3 - 2 Caracas
Thu 07/06/18 Carabobo 2 - 3 Mineros de Guayana
Mon 04/06/18 Caracas 0 - 1 Zamora
Sun 03/06/18 Mineros de Guayana 1 - 1 Carabobo
Fri 01/06/18 Caracas 2 - 0 Deportivo Lara
Thu 31/05/18 Zamora 3 - 1 Estudiantes Mérida
Thu 31/05/18 Mineros de Guayana 2 - 0 Deportivo La G…
Wed 30/05/18 Carabobo 2 - 0 Aragua
Mon 28/05/18 Deportivo Lara 1 - 3 Caracas
Sun 27/05/18 Estudiantes Mérida 1 - 3 Zamora
Sun 27/05/18 Deportivo La G… 0 - 0 Mineros de Guayana
Sat 26/05/18 Aragua 0 - 0 Carabobo
Sat 19/05/18 Metropolitanos 0 - 2 Deportivo Lara
Sun 22/07/18 Caracas 21 : 30 Trujillanos
Sun 22/07/18 Atlético Venezuela 21 : 30 Deportivo Lara
Sun 22/07/18 Estudiantes Ca… 21 : 30 Monagas
Sun 22/07/18 Estudiantes Mérida 22 : 00 Carabobo
Sun 22/07/18 Academia Puert… 23 : 00 Metropolitanos
Sun 22/07/18 Mineros de Guayana 23 : 00 Deportivo Anzo…
Mon 23/07/18 Zulia 00 : 00 Deportivo Táchira
Mon 23/07/18 Zamora 01 : 30 Deportivo La G…
Sat 28/07/18 Deportivo Anzo… 21 : 30 Deportivo Táchira
Sat 28/07/18 Portuguesa 23 : 45 Academia Puert…
Sun 29/07/18 Estudiantes Mérida 00 : 00 Caracas
Sun 29/07/18 Monagas 00 : 00 Atlético Venezuela
Sun 29/07/18 Metropolitanos 21 : 30 Mineros de Guayana
Sun 29/07/18 Deportivo La G… 21 : 45 Zulia
Sun 29/07/18 Trujillanos 22 : 00 Aragua
Sun 29/07/18 Deportivo Lara 22 : 00 Zamora
Sun 29/07/18 Carabobo 23 : 00 Estudiantes Ca…
Sat 04/08/18 Deportivo Anzo… 21 : 30 Metropolitanos
Sat 04/08/18 Aragua 21 : 30 Estudiantes Mérida