# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Carabobo 17 10 6 1 31 16 +15 36
2 Zamora 17 9 4 4 21 15 +6 31
3 Caracas 17 9 3 5 22 13 +9 30
4 Mineros de Guayana 17 8 6 3 21 14 +7 30
5 Deportivo La G… 17 8 4 5 20 16 +4 28
6 Deportivo Lara 17 7 6 4 21 15 +6 27
7 Estudiantes Mérida 17 7 6 4 24 20 +4 27
8 Aragua 17 6 6 5 22 16 +6 24
9 Portuguesa 17 6 5 6 14 22 -8 23
10 Deportivo Táchira 17 5 7 5 20 19 +1 22
11 Atlético Venezuela 17 6 4 7 21 21 +0 22
12 Trujillanos 17 5 6 6 15 19 -4 21
13 Zulia 17 3 8 6 24 26 -2 17
14 Academia Puert… 17 4 5 8 8 14 -6 17
15 Monagas 17 3 7 7 18 19 -1 16
16 Estudiantes Ca… 17 3 4 10 12 29 -17 13
17 Deportivo Anzo… 17 1 9 7 15 25 -10 12
18 Metropolitanos 17 2 6 9 13 23 -10 12
Mon 19/11/18 Deportivo Lara 0 - 0 Deportivo La G…
Fri 16/11/18 Deportivo La G… 3 - 1 Deportivo Táchira
Thu 15/11/18 Deportivo Lara 2 - 0 Caracas
Mon 12/11/18 Deportivo Táchira 1 - 0 Deportivo La G…
Sun 11/11/18 Caracas 1 - 1 Deportivo Lara
Fri 09/11/18 Monagas 1 - 2 Caracas
Thu 08/11/18 Deportivo Lara 1 - 0 Trujillanos
Thu 08/11/18 Deportivo Táchira 3 - 1 Estudiantes Mérida
Wed 07/11/18 Deportivo La G… 3 - 1 Zamora
Mon 05/11/18 Caracas 2 - 2 Monagas
Sun 04/11/18 Trujillanos 2 - 1 Deportivo Lara
Sun 04/11/18 Zamora 1 - 0 Deportivo La G…
Sat 03/11/18 Estudiantes Mérida 0 - 0 Deportivo Táchira
Thu 22/11/18 Deportivo La G… 00 : 00 Deportivo Lara