# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Negeri Sembilan 5 5 0 0 14 5 +9 15
2 PKNP 6 4 1 1 10 6 +4 13
3 Terengganu 6 4 0 2 11 9 +2 12
4 Johor Darul Ta… 6 3 1 2 16 10 +6 10
5 PDRM 6 3 0 3 9 7 +2 9
6 Kuantan FA 6 3 0 3 10 11 -1 9
7 Kuala Lumpur 6 2 2 2 6 7 -1 8
8 ATM 6 2 1 3 11 14 -3 7
9 UiTM 5 1 3 1 9 9 +0 6
10 MISC 5 1 0 4 11 14 -3 3
11 Sabah 5 1 0 4 6 12 -6 3
12 Perlis 6 0 2 4 5 14 -9 2
Fri 24/02/17 Terengganu 2 - 1 Kuala Lumpur
Fri 24/02/17 PKNP 1 - 0 ATM
Fri 24/02/17 Kuantan FA 1 - 3 Negeri Sembilan
Fri 24/02/17 UiTM 2 - 2 Johor Darul Ta…
Thu 23/02/17 PDRM 2 - 0 Perlis
Tue 21/02/17 Kuantan FA 3 - 1 UiTM
Tue 21/02/17 Terengganu 2 - 4 PKNP
Sat 18/02/17 Kuala Lumpur 0 - 2 PDRM
Fri 17/02/17 Kuantan FA 3 - 2 MISC
Fri 17/02/17 Negeri Sembilan 3 - 2 Terengganu
Fri 17/02/17 Johor Darul Ta… 1 - 0 Sabah
Fri 17/02/17 Perlis 1 - 2 PKNP
Fri 17/02/17 ATM 1 - 3 UiTM
Fri 10/02/17 PKNP 0 - 0 Kuala Lumpur
Fri 10/02/17 PDRM 1 - 2 Negeri Sembilan
Fri 10/02/17 Terengganu 2 - 0 Kuantan FA
Fri 10/02/17 Sabah 2 - 5 ATM
Fri 10/02/17 UiTM 2 - 2 Perlis
Fri 10/02/17 MISC 5 - 3 Johor Darul Ta…
Tue 28/02/17 Perlis 09 : 45 Terengganu
Tue 28/02/17 ATM 09 : 45 PDRM
Tue 28/02/17 Sabah 13 : 15 UiTM
Tue 28/02/17 Johor Darul Ta… 14 : 00 PKNP
Tue 28/02/17 Kuala Lumpur 14 : 00 Kuantan FA
Tue 28/02/17 Negeri Sembilan 14 : 00 MISC
Fri 03/03/17 MISC 09 : 45 UiTM
Fri 03/03/17 Negeri Sembilan 14 : 00 Kuala Lumpur
Fri 03/03/17 Terengganu 14 : 00 ATM
Fri 03/03/17 Kuantan FA 14 : 00 Perlis
Fri 03/03/17 PDRM 14 : 00 Johor Darul Ta…
Fri 03/03/17 PKNP 14 : 00 Sabah
Tue 07/03/17 UiTM 09 : 45 Negeri Sembilan
Wed 15/03/17 MISC 09 : 45 Sabah
Fri 07/04/17 MISC 08 : 45 PKNP
Fri 07/04/17 Negeri Sembilan 13 : 00 ATM
Fri 07/04/17 Kuala Lumpur 13 : 00 Perlis
Fri 07/04/17 Terengganu 13 : 00 Sabah
Fri 07/04/17 Kuantan FA 13 : 00 Johor Darul Ta…
Fri 07/04/17 PDRM 13 : 00 UiTM