# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Albirex Niigata S 17 14 1 2 51 12 +39 43
2 Tampines Rovers 15 10 1 4 24 16 +8 31
3 Home United 14 9 3 2 39 18 +21 30
4 Warriors 17 8 5 4 26 22 +4 29
5 Geylang Intern… 16 7 3 6 14 21 -7 24
6 Hougang United 15 6 2 7 14 17 -3 20
7 Balestier Khalsa 16 2 3 11 9 22 -13 9
8 DPMM 13 1 1 11 10 32 -22 4
9 Young Lions 13 0 3 10 6 33 -27 3
Sat 19/08/17 Albirex Niigata S 4 - 0 Tampines Rovers
Fri 18/08/17 Hougang United 0 - 1 Geylang Intern…
Thu 17/08/17 Balestier Khalsa 2 - 2 Warriors
Sat 05/08/17 Albirex Niigata S 5 - 0 Geylang Intern…
Fri 04/08/17 Hougang United 0 - 1 Warriors
Sat 29/07/17 Warriors 1 - 2 Albirex Niigata S
Sat 29/07/17 Balestier Khalsa 0 - 0 Hougang United
Fri 28/07/17 Tampines Rovers 2 - 0 DPMM
Wed 26/07/17 Albirex Niigata S 2 - 1 Balestier Khalsa
Tue 25/07/17 Home United 1 - 1 Warriors
Mon 24/07/17 DPMM 0 - 1 Geylang Intern…
Mon 03/07/17 Hougang United 2 - 1 Albirex Niigata S
Mon 03/07/17 Balestier Khalsa 1 - 2 Home United
Sun 02/07/17 Warriors 1 - 0 DPMM
Sun 02/07/17 Geylang Intern… 2 - 1 Young Lions
Fri 30/06/17 Home United 2 - 3 Hougang United
Thu 29/06/17 Tampines Rovers 1 - 1 Geylang Intern…
Wed 28/06/17 Young Lions 0 - 0 Warriors
Fri 23/06/17 Albirex Niigata S 0 - 2 Home United
Mon 21/08/17 Balestier Khalsa 13 : 30 DPMM
Fri 08/09/17 Young Lions 13 : 30 Albirex Niigata S
Fri 08/09/17 DPMM 14 : 15 Home United
Sat 09/09/17 Tampines Rovers 13 : 30 Hougang United
Sat 09/09/17 Geylang Intern… 13 : 30 Balestier Khalsa
Tue 12/09/17 Young Lions 13 : 30 Tampines Rovers
Fri 15/09/17 Warriors 13 : 45 Geylang Intern…
Sat 16/09/17 Hougang United 13 : 30 Young Lions
Sat 16/09/17 DPMM 14 : 15 Albirex Niigata S
Sun 17/09/17 Balestier Khalsa 13 : 30 Tampines Rovers
Tue 19/09/17 Home United 13 : 30 Albirex Niigata S
Tue 19/09/17 DPMM 14 : 15 Hougang United
Wed 20/09/17 Young Lions 13 : 30 Balestier Khalsa
Wed 20/09/17 Tampines Rovers 13 : 30 Warriors
Sat 23/09/17 Geylang Intern… 13 : 30 Home United
Sat 23/09/17 Hougang United 13 : 30 DPMM
Sat 30/09/17 Home United 13 : 30 Tampines Rovers
Sat 07/10/17 DPMM 14 : 15 Young Lions
Fri 13/10/17 Geylang Intern… 13 : 30 Tampines Rovers
Fri 13/10/17 Hougang United 13 : 45 Home United