# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Albirex Niigata S 12 10 1 1 37 8 +29 31
2 Tampines Rovers 12 9 0 3 21 11 +10 27
3 Home United 11 8 2 1 34 13 +21 26
4 Warriors 11 6 2 3 20 17 +3 20
5 Geylang Intern… 11 4 2 5 9 14 -5 14
6 Hougang United 10 4 1 5 9 12 -3 13
7 Balestier Khalsa 12 2 1 9 5 16 -11 7
8 DPMM 10 1 1 8 10 28 -18 4
9 Young Lions 11 0 2 9 5 31 -26 2
Fri 23/06/17 Albirex Niigata S 0 - 2 Home United
Thu 22/06/17 Warriors 0 - 1 Tampines Rovers
Thu 22/06/17 Young Lions 0 - 0 Balestier Khalsa
Sat 17/06/17 Tampines Rovers 3 - 1 Balestier Khalsa
Fri 16/06/17 Geylang Intern… 0 - 2 Warriors
Fri 16/06/17 Albirex Niigata S 4 - 0 DPMM
Fri 26/05/17 Balestier Khalsa 0 - 1 Geylang Intern…
Fri 26/05/17 Albirex Niigata S 8 - 0 Young Lions
Thu 25/05/17 Home United 9 - 3 DPMM
Thu 25/05/17 Hougang United 0 - 3 Tampines Rovers
Sun 21/05/17 Young Lions 1 - 2 Home United
Sun 21/05/17 Tampines Rovers 1 - 4 Albirex Niigata S
Sat 20/05/17 Geylang Intern… 1 - 1 Hougang United
Fri 19/05/17 Warriors 1 - 0 Balestier Khalsa
Sat 13/05/17 Young Lions 0 - 0 DPMM
Fri 12/05/17 Tampines Rovers 3 - 2 Home United
Thu 11/05/17 Geylang Intern… 0 - 1 Albirex Niigata S
Thu 11/05/17 Warriors 0 - 2 Hougang United
Tue 02/05/17 Home United 1 - 0 Balestier Khalsa
Sat 29/04/17 Albirex Niigata S 4 - 2 Warriors
Wed 28/06/17 Young Lions 13 : 30 Warriors
Thu 29/06/17 Tampines Rovers 13 : 30 Geylang Intern…
Fri 30/06/17 Home United 13 : 30 Hougang United
Sun 02/07/17 Geylang Intern… 13 : 30 Young Lions
Sun 02/07/17 Warriors 13 : 30 DPMM
Mon 03/07/17 Balestier Khalsa 13 : 30 Home United
Mon 03/07/17 Hougang United 13 : 30 Albirex Niigata S
Mon 24/07/17 DPMM 14 : 15 Geylang Intern…
Tue 25/07/17 Home United 13 : 30 Warriors
Wed 26/07/17 Albirex Niigata S 13 : 30 Balestier Khalsa
Fri 28/07/17 Geylang Intern… 13 : 30 Home United
Fri 28/07/17 Tampines Rovers 13 : 45 DPMM
Sat 29/07/17 Warriors 13 : 30 Albirex Niigata S
Sat 29/07/17 Balestier Khalsa 13 : 30 Hougang United
Fri 04/08/17 Hougang United 13 : 45 Warriors
Sat 05/08/17 Home United 13 : 30 Tampines Rovers
Sat 05/08/17 Albirex Niigata S 13 : 30 Geylang Intern…
Mon 14/08/17 Hougang United 13 : 30 DPMM
Thu 17/08/17 Balestier Khalsa 13 : 30 Warriors
Fri 18/08/17 Hougang United 13 : 45 Geylang Intern…