# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 PAOK 8 4 3 1 10 3 +7 15
2 AEK Athens 7 4 2 1 11 5 +6 14
3 Olympiakos Piraeus 8 4 2 2 14 10 +4 14
4 Panionios 8 4 2 2 13 8 +5 14
5 Levadiakos 8 3 5 0 7 4 +3 14
6 Atromitos 7 3 4 0 8 3 +5 13
7 Panathinaikos 8 3 3 2 7 6 +1 10
8 Xanthi 8 2 4 2 6 5 +1 10
9 PAS Giannina 8 2 4 2 7 7 +0 10
10 Kerkyra 8 2 3 3 4 7 -3 9
11 Panaitolikos 8 2 2 4 8 8 +0 8
12 Lamia 8 2 2 4 5 11 -6 8
13 Larissa 8 1 3 4 6 16 -10 6
14 Platanias 8 1 3 4 4 11 -7 6
15 Asteras Tripolis 8 1 3 4 6 9 -3 6
16 Apollon Smirnis 8 1 3 4 4 7 -3 6
Sun 22/10/17 Olympiakos Piraeus 1 - 0 PAOK
Sun 22/10/17 Apollon Smirnis 2 - 0 Xanthi
Sun 22/10/17 Platanias 0 - 1 Larissa
Sun 22/10/17 Asteras Tripolis 0 - 1 Panionios
Sat 21/10/17 Lamia 1 - 1 Panathinaikos
Sat 21/10/17 Kerkyra 1 - 0 Panaitolikos
Sat 21/10/17 Levadiakos 1 - 1 PAS Giannina
Mon 16/10/17 Panathinaikos 2 - 1 Larissa
Sun 15/10/17 Xanthi 1 - 1 AEK Athens
Sun 15/10/17 Panaitolikos 0 - 1 Levadiakos
Sun 15/10/17 Apollon Smirnis 0 - 0 Kerkyra
Sun 15/10/17 PAOK 4 - 0 Lamia
Sat 14/10/17 Panionios 3 - 4 Olympiakos Piraeus
Sat 14/10/17 Atromitos 1 - 0 Asteras Tripolis
Sat 14/10/17 PAS Giannina 3 - 1 Platanias
Mon 02/10/17 Lamia 1 - 0 Panionios
Sun 01/10/17 Asteras Tripolis 2 - 0 AEK Athens
Sun 01/10/17 Kerkyra 0 - 2 Xanthi
Sun 01/10/17 Levadiakos 2 - 1 Apollon Smirnis
Sun 01/10/17 Olympiakos Piraeus 0 - 1 Atromitos
Mon 23/10/17 AEK Athens 18 : 30 Atromitos
Sat 28/10/17 Larissa 14 : 00 Levadiakos
Sat 28/10/17 PAS Giannina 16 : 15 Kerkyra
Sat 28/10/17 Panathinaikos 18 : 30 Olympiakos Piraeus
Sun 29/10/17 Xanthi 15 : 00 Atromitos
Sun 29/10/17 Lamia 17 : 15 Platanias
Sun 29/10/17 Panaitolikos 17 : 15 Apollon Smirnis
Sun 29/10/17 Panionios 19 : 30 AEK Athens
Mon 30/10/17 PAOK 19 : 30 Asteras Tripolis
Sat 04/11/17 Panaitolikos 15 : 00 Xanthi
Sat 04/11/17 Atromitos 17 : 15 Panionios
Sat 04/11/17 Asteras Tripolis 19 : 30 Panathinaikos
Sun 05/11/17 Olympiakos Piraeus 15 : 00 Platanias
Sun 05/11/17 Kerkyra 17 : 15 Larissa
Sun 05/11/17 Apollon Smirnis 17 : 15 PAS Giannina
Sun 05/11/17 AEK Athens 19 : 30 PAOK
Mon 06/11/17 Levadiakos 19 : 30 Lamia
Sat 18/11/17 Lamia 15 : 00 Kerkyra
Sat 18/11/17 Larissa 17 : 15 Apollon Smirnis
Sat 18/11/17 Olympiakos Piraeus 19 : 30 Levadiakos